Go Preds?

I have wanted to start a blog for the last few months and have spent a lot of days figuring out what I would ever blog about. I’m sitting here watching the Preds play in Game 4 of the Stanley Cup Finals and decided what better time than now since I am just a “bandwagon” fan anyway. I put that in quotations since all of America says Nashville fans are bandwagon fans. Really, I am from Nashville and just hope my hometeam pulls out the win. I guess it’s all about perspective.

Anyways, I still haven’t really decided what to write about for my first post as I sit here and go back and forth with my sister on what post number 1 should consist of. I plan to post about things that I do in the classroom and just life happenings. If I told you about life today I would say:
1. watched GMA
2. my future neighbor came to visit (she’s from NY)
3. took nap
4. went Kroger-ing
5. ate Chick-fil-a
6. watched Preds and tried to blog

Not my most interesting day so no details are actually needed 😉

School is out and it is my most looked forward to summer yet. It was a rough year in Kindergarten and I am excited to start at a new school in August. On the blog you may see some things I work on for my new class over the summer!

The Preds have scored three times while I typed this one post so maybe that’s a good start to the blog.

Happy Birthday, Mike Fisher!

Talk to yall soon.

 

 

Leave a Reply

